Downtown Visalians Staff

Steve Nelsen
Executive Director

Lauren Walters
Marketing & Events Manager

Rudy Medina
Enhancement Technician

Ian Lum
Enhancement Technician II

Downtown Visalians Board of Directors

Executive Board

Duane Rodriguez
Downtown Rookies

Janeen Robbins
Janeen’s Furniture
Vice President

Terry Culotta
Citizens Business Bank

Kerry Hydash
Family Healthcare Network

Nate Mustain
Brown’s Shoe Fit
Member at Large

Board Members

Eric Cribbs
Cribbs Project

Gilberto Perez
Sequoia Brewing Co.

Janel Escobedo
The Rose Boutique

Jonathan Anderson
Component Coffee

Laura Rocha
Tucoemas Credit Union

Nellie Freeborn
Visit Visalia

Matt Doggett
Lake Bottom

Mike Fistolera
Fistolera Construction

Steven Torres
Visalia Convention Center

Property Owners Association Board of Directors

Executive Board

Mike Fistolera

Bill Kitchen
Vice Chair

Tom Gaebe

Clare Whitlatch

Anil Chagan
Past Chair

Board of Directors

Myron Sheklian

Kerry Hydash

Basil Perch

William Martin

Lloyd Mosley

MaryAnn Cusenza

John Bianco

Janeen Robbins

Marlene Sciacca

Grant Smith

Duane Rodriguez
(Appointment DTV)

Kevin Morrison
(Appointment KH)

Brett Taylor
(Appointment City)

Amy Shuklian
(Appointment County)

Lt. Dan Ford